Curve black sent by default to new users?

Hello guys, is the Curve black being sent by default to new users? My friend created an account with my referral code and the Curve black was now shipped to him but he doesn’t remember choosing the paid version…

Edit: I just realized that the cost is hidden with tiny letters. After you enter the shipping data, by default you have a big blue button to continue with Curve Black, but the cost is very hard to see (low contrast and small letters) ! It’s not nice Curve…

https://www.darkpatterns.org

This is a Dark Pattern and no it is not nice.

1 Like

This is the screen I am talking about…Thats a dark pattern for sure. Thanks @CurveLegacyBlack