Can you please update us on current status of announced features?

Guys, first of all — Curve has a great idea underneath, and Blue & Legacy Black are perfect products. Unfortunately, I have a Metal subscription now, and I’m paying you some money every month, so, I think, I can ask you to keep me and all other loyal customers like me updated. Because for now, as it was already spoken many times, current set of Metal features are useless for, looks like, most of us. As for insurance, if you’ll check trustpilot — the average rating based on 633 reviews is “bad. Just think about it — 89% percent of reviews rated the company as bad (for example Bupa has marked as Great, 59% of reviews says it’s excellent and 18% — great). All other features with us since the good-old-before-subscription times… Yeah, we have shiny piece of metal in the wallet, but hey, who cares?

There are few features that you’ve announced as “coming soon”, but haven’t yet delivered:

1. Improved Curve Cashback, announced on 12 Feb 2019, quote:

Our plan is to launch this improved benefit in the coming weeks

1. New Curve App, announced on 24 Feb 2019, no ETA, and, basically, no updates since then
  2. Lounge Key, announced on 28 Jan 2019 with Subscriptions, there was an update that you’re “doing something” on 25 March 2019, but without any ETA
  3. Apple Pay (as well as Google Pay and Samsung Pay), technically, wasn’t announced, but it’s marked in the Roadmap as “In Progress” since first day of the availability of the roadmap (which is something like 18th of November 2018).

Ok, I believe that Lounge Key and * Pay requires interaction with some other companies, and it may cause delays by itself, but what about the first two items of my list? At least you could tell us that you’ve encountered such-and-such problems, and therefore you’d to postpone the implementation.